Jump to content



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):


  • You've found your Celiac Tribe! Join our like-minded, private community and share your story, get encouragement and connect with others.

    💬

    • Sign In
    • Sign Up

Recommended Posts


Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


Distilled vinegar is ok for celiacs and anything kraft is ok as long as it doesn't say wheat,rye,barley,or oats. Kraft will clearly list those things :D

Kaiti

Positive bloodwork

Gluten-free since January 2004

Arkansas

Jeremiah 29:11- "For I know the plans that I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for you to prosper and not harm you,plans to give you a hope and future"

"One Nation, Under God"

Feel free to email me anytime....jkbrodbent@yahoo.com

Link to post
Share on other sites

Well I ate it and I feel OK so far. It also has caramel coloring BUT Kraft does say they will clearly list wheat, so I guess it's OK. If I get no reaction, I will know for sure. Apparently some celiacs can't handle distilled vinegar.

So far I'm OK.

Thank god for Kraft foods and good labels.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Yeah some have had trouble with it but from what I have heard is its ok and I have also had no problem with it. If you react to it though stay away from it of course. You are definately right about Kraft...I consider them the best celiac friendly company. :D

Kaiti

Positive bloodwork

Gluten-free since January 2004

Arkansas

Jeremiah 29:11- "For I know the plans that I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for you to prosper and not harm you,plans to give you a hope and future"

"One Nation, Under God"

Feel free to email me anytime....jkbrodbent@yahoo.com

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


  • Celiac.com Sponsor (A17):
    Celiac.com Sponsor (A17):





    Celiac.com Sponsors (A17-m):




×
×
  • Create New...