RNEN80

A Variety Of Symptoms. Can Anyone Relate?

Rate this topic

Hi everyone. I am new to the community and to going gluten free. I have not been diagnosed, but as a nurse, I find the weird symptoms over the years leading me to my own diagnoses. Symptoms include fatigue, throat congestion, eye twitching, alternating constipation/diarrhea, cluster headaches ( behind one eye), bloating, gas, nausea, joint and muscle pain and adult acne, easy bruising and panic attack and anxiety. I feel like I am going insane somedays when the anxiety and digestion gets too bad. I have had these for years, and some are getting worse. I went gluten free about 3 days ago and have already felt a difference digestion wise. Any feedback about your experience would be great. I feel so lost. Thank you.

Hi RNEN80,

Believe me, MANY here can relate to those symptoms!

...I feel so lost.

I bet there are loads of threads on this forum that can make you feel less lost in a hurry.

I think you're in the right place.

Good luck :)

Hi everyone. I am new to the community and to going gluten free. I have not been diagnosed, but as a nurse, I find the weird symptoms over the years leading me to my own diagnoses. Symptoms include fatigue, throat congestion, eye twitching, alternating constipation/diarrhea, cluster headaches ( behind one eye), bloating, gas, nausea, joint and muscle pain and adult acne, easy bruising and panic attack and anxiety. I feel like I am going insane somedays when the anxiety and digestion gets too bad. I have had these for years, and some are getting worse. I went gluten free about 3 days ago and have already felt a difference digestion wise. Any feedback about your experience would be great. I feel so lost. Thank you.