This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Dunkin Donuts

skichikk18

skichikk18 Rookie

Does anyone know if dunkin donuts hot chocolate is gluten free? I am new to this whole gluten free diet and I feel like I know nothing. It is so confusing!

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

lizard00 Enthusiast

I have no idea. Have you tried their website, emailing or calling them? I have found the email responses I have received to be very helpful.

njbeachbum Explorer

ooooh if you find out, let me know! i LOVED the white hot chocolate before i was diagnosed :(

or get this.... a combo cup of 1/2 white hot chocolate and 1/2 coffee. yum.

maybe i'll call... haha, it's cold as hell in jersey this week!

~joe

ravenwoodglass Mentor

With all the flour drifting around in one of these shops even if the cocoa itself is gluten free it most likely won't be by the time you get it. Please use a great deal of caution if you decide to try it. Personally I wouldn't touch anything from there.

HAK1031 Enthusiast

here you go: https://dunkindonuts.com/aboutus/nutrition/...s&id=DD-969

it doesn't list gluten ingredients, but I would be concerned about CC- they might share machines, or even jsut the employee's gloves could be contaminated.

Cinnamon Apprentice