This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Heavy Duty Standing Mixer

Blessedby3

Blessedby3 Rookie

I am just getting started on a gluten-free diet for my daughter. Right now I am using pre-packaged baking items, but would like to start making recipes from scratch. Is it necessary for me to have a heavy duty standing mixer? tia

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

love2travel Mentor

I am just getting started on a gluten-free diet for my daughter. Right now I am using pre-packaged baking items, but would like to start making recipes from scratch. Is it necessary for me to have a heavy duty standing mixer? tia