Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts Sponsor: Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Celiacnewbie

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  1. Thanks very much. I read all the posts so far and I will be on the look out for products containing MSG and imported from Asia.
  2. Please forgive me if I am the only one ignorant here. I know the "G" is for "Glutamate" and I think that MSG is a spice or a sugar of some kind. I just want to be sure that MSG is gluten-free. Does anyone out there know?