Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter

dperk

Advanced Members
  • Content Count

    33
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hummus should be safe. But read the ingredient list to make sure. I usually make mine at home so I know what it contains. I have purchased the dried version at Wild Oats after reading the ingredient list and found it to be ok.
  2. I have been a vegetarian for 30 years. I still consider myself vegetarian even though I did eat eggs, dairy and occasionaly seafood. I am having a difficult time with finding foods I can eat now. I have been gluten-free for 3 months. I can't eat soy, eggs or dairy anymore - I seem to have developed...