Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Tyg3r

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Tyg3r

  • Rank
    Contributor
  1. I was just checking the website, it says that the powders minus the malt are gluten free... However the boxes say it contains wheat starch. So I'd stay away from it.
×
×
  • Create New...