Jump to content

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):

high maintenance

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About high maintenance

  • Rank
  1. I'm confussed...I read that whiskey is a no no because its made from grain, but when I went to Jack Daniel's website, they list their whiskey as gluten free. On some celiac sites they say most alcohol is okay, except for beer, unless gluten is added back to the product. Is whiskey okay or not?
  • Create New...