4 replies to this topic

#1 Molly14

Molly14

New Community Member

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 09 June 2012 - 03:29 PM

Hi so I am new to a gulten free diet and was wondering if anyone has some good recipes? i am a picky eater so i really only eat chicken, all red meat, potatoes, broccoli and some other things. I am willing to try anything once!

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 sa1937

sa1937

Advanced Community Member

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,657 posts

Posted 09 June 2012 - 04:11 PM

Hi so I am new to a gulten free diet and was wondering if anyone has some good recipes? i am a picky eater so i really only eat chicken, all red meat, potatoes, broccoli and some other things. I am willing to try anything once!

Welcome, Molly!

Have you checked the gluten-free recipes section? You'll find that we eat very well!
Sylvia
Positive Celiac Blood Panel - Dec., 2009
Endoscopy with Positive Biopsy - April 9, 2010
Gluten Free - April 9, 2010

#3 love2travel

love2travel

─îeznem da se u Hrvatskoj!

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,847 posts

Posted 09 June 2012 - 04:19 PM

Hi, Molly. Sylvia is right. Do a search and you will find lots of lipsmacking great recipes!

BTW, is that a REAL puppy? If so, I want it! :P
<p>Confirmed celiac disease February 2011 from biopsies. Strictly gluten free March 18 2011.Diagnosed with fibromyalgia April 13 2011.3 herniated discs, myofascial pain syndrome, IT band syndrome, 2 rotator cuff injuries - from an accident Dec. 07 - resulting in chronic pain ever since. Degenerative disc disease.Osteoarthritis in back and hips.Chronic insomnia mostly due to chronic pain.Aspartame free May 2011.

When our lives are squeezed by pressure and pain, what comes out is what is inside.

#4 ~**caselynn**~

~**caselynn**~

Advanced Community Member

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 353 posts

Posted 24 June 2012 - 01:49 PM