Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

CMWeaver

Some More Gf Candy

Recommended Posts

I discovered this on their website this morning and wanted to pass it along.

:)

Christine

My child has an intolerance to the gluten protein found in wheat. What products do NOT contain this ingredient?

A: Dum Dum Pops, Super Dum Dums, Ice Cream Dum Dums, Saf-T-Pops, Swirl Saf-T-Pops, Astro Pops, Marshmallow Treats, Candy Canes, Cane Classics, Dum Dum Canes, Lemonhead Lollipops, Atomic Fireball Lollipops, and Picture Pops do not contain the gluten protein found in wheat, barley, rye, or oats.

We have contacted our suppliers on the ingredients we use, including sugar, corn syrup, citric, malic, & lactic acid, artificial flavors & colors, starch, release agents, and processing aids. These products do not contain the gluten protein that causes a problem for people with Celiac Sprue.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):