It can be difficult for those trying to meet the requirements of multiple dietary restrictions. It becomes especially difficult for celiacs following a Kosher diet during Passover, as matzo traditionally contains gluten. Fortunately, Yehuda's gluten-free matzo not only fits the bill, but it tastes great!
I might not be the most qualified person to evaluate the... well, let's say technical accuracy of this gluten-free version of matzo crackers. These are labeled Kosher for Passover and they're imported from Israel, but I am still not even entirely clear on the diet limitations of Kosher/Kosher for Passover, nor have I ever consumed matzo.
Order them online at GlutenFreeMatzo.com.
Note: Articles that appear in the "Gluten-Free Food Reviews" section of this site are paid advertisements. For more information about this see our Advertising Page.