Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):


0
ValerieBlackForest

Au-Pair Gluten Free

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hi, we are a family of 4, living in the Black Forest in the South of Germany, looking for an au-pair from September 2016 for a year. For a small allowance, we would like you to look after our girls 3 to 4 afternons per week. Morning, evenings and Week-end are free, but you are of course welcome to join our activities if you would like to, it is however not expected, and to respect your free time would be important to us too. 

The girls are 5 and 8, my husband is an engineer and I am a Kiddy book author & illustrator. We live in the countryside, at 800m altitude with 3 chickens, 20 fisches, rabbits, cats and guinea pigs. The region here is beautiful for anyone in love of Nature or sporty, in particular mountain biking, hiking, climbing, etc... there is even a skiing lift in our village!! Town of Freiburg is not out of reach.

My 5 year old and myself have coeliac disease, reason why I am sending my request here.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you think you could be interested: valerie@vaog.de

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

0


Join eNewsletter