Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter
0

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hey,

Wondering if anyone has ever had issues with reacting to energy drinks? I have been told/read that monster and rock stars and other energy drinks are gluten free but for some reason when I do drink them I start to feel sick. I'm not sure if its just because since I've changed my diet to gluten-free that I haven't had a lot of sugars or that kind of thing or if my body just doesn't like them anymore. I use to never have issues with them until I became gluten intolerant.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


Based on the list of ingredients on these types of drinks I would not recommend them to anyone, celiac or not.   They are full of stuff that is just plain not good for you

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0