Jump to content
  • Sign Up
  • Join Our Community!

    Do you have questions about celiac disease or the gluten-free diet?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I e-mailed Wrigley since Eclipse mints are not on their gluten free list, yet the ingredients appear to be gluten free. Here's the response I got back from them.

Dear Angie,

Thank you for contacting the Wrigley Company to request information. We are always happy to hear from our consumers and will be happy to answer your question.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. According to our ingredient technicians the Eclipse mints are oat, wheat, rye and barley gluten free.

We thank you once again for taking time to contact us.

Sincerely,

Ryné King

Consumer Affairs Representative

Yea!!! They're my favorite!!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...