Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Digiorno Provolone Cheese

1 post in this topic

Hi All,

I just got off the phone with a customer service rep. from DIGIORNO. I asked if the Provolone, not smoked, sliced cheese was Gluten-Free. She didn't say it was HOWEVER she made it clear that the products are always labeled if there is a gluten containing ingredient in the food. For instance if there was a natural flavoring that had gluten in it, the label might read: NATURAL FLAVORING(wheat, rye or barley). This product does not mention any gluten in its ingredients.

I hope this helps!!!!


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Ads by Google:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.