Jump to content
  • Sign Up

jbrink25

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About jbrink25

  • Rank
    Contributor
  1. Hi, I wanted to submit some new info on the altoids smalls. They have been banned previously by celiacs due to wheat maltodextrin listed as an ingredient. However, I just noticed that on their tin, there the wheat maltodextrin is no longer...
×