Jump to content
  • Sign Up
  • Join Our Community!

    Do you have questions about celiac disease or the gluten-free diet?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Does anyone know if Seaman's Soda's are gluten-free? Their e-mail address doesn't work and I will have to wait until at least Tuesday to call them. I was just hoping that someone here may know if they are safe. Where I live, Seamon's is the only company that sells flavours such as cream soda, lime rickey, birch beer, and ginger root. Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks :) I will have to use that number to call them next week. Their e-mail address doesn't seem to work.

They have ingredients such as artifical flavour and colour in their soda's and I'm not sure if the source is gluten-free.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...