Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Lizking531

Couple Foods In Question

Hi! I'm new to this - 1st post yesterday - trying gluten free - on day 3

I'm wondering about a couple different foods if they do/do not have gluten or CC

Tylenol - or more specifically generic (Meijer Brand) acitometophin (sp?)

Wild Oats Corn Tortillas - 100% Corn but aren't labeled gluten-free

Coffee-Mate Blueberry Cobbler Powdered Creamer - my job has it, been drinking it, seems ok, but want to be sure

I've been struggling with a bunch of GI/emotional issues for over a year - 1st was emotional, then more and more it was GI - anxiety, irritability, depression, fatigue, explosive diarrhea, gas, bloating, "foamy" full feeling with weird "non-saliva" foam in mouth, etc, etc

I recently had an endoscopy and colonoscopy with blood and biopsy, previously had blood/stool/urine tests from general doc - all negative for everything - still have a "breathe test" for bacteria to go through.

It seems weird from what I've read, but its only been a couple days, but I woke up this morning with the clearest head I've had in months and my body feels better - could this just be wishful thinking/placebo effect?

Hi! I'm new to this - 1st post yesterday - trying gluten free - on day 3

I'm wondering about a couple different foods if they do/do not have gluten or CC

Tylenol - or more specifically generic (Meijer Brand) acitometophin (sp?)

Wild Oats Corn Tortillas - 100% Corn but aren't labeled gluten-free

Coffee-Mate Blueberry Cobbler Powdered Creamer - my job has it, been drinking it, seems ok, but want to be sure

I've been struggling with a bunch of GI/emotional issues for over a year - 1st was emotional, then more and more it was GI - anxiety, irritability, depression, fatigue, explosive diarrhea, gas, bloating, "foamy" full feeling with weird "non-saliva" foam in mouth, etc, etc