Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hi everyone - just a quick question!

Having a bit of a party tonight, and someone has brought Rekorderlig for me as they heard it was gluten-free. Usually I'm a wine lady, but do like a bit of cider! From what I can tell, it is gluten-free...but just wanted to check before indulging. Does anyone have any experience with this? :)

 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...