Jump to content
Frequently Asked Questions About Celiac Disease Read more... ×
  • Sign Up
0
Scott Adams

News: Celiac.com: Vatican: Holy communion bread can not be gluten

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Vatican: Holy communion bread can not be gluten ... "Hosts that are completely gluten-free are invalid matter for the celebration of the Eucharist", ... for people who can not eat gluten, for example those suffering from celiac disease.

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×