This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Best "gluten-free Food Of The Month" Club?

picketyfence

picketyfence Rookie

Newbie here.

Getting bombarded with info & offers from companies.

Do many of you belong to these monthly clubs?   Im wondering which might be the best?

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

GottaSki Mentor

Newbie here.

Getting bombarded with info & offers from companies.

Do many of you belong to these monthly clubs?   Im wondering which might be the best?

I've only seen them at gluten-free Conferences/Fairs -- I wasn't impressed, but it might be fun if you are looking to try some new items to arrive in the mail.  In my opinion, you'll have better luck simply picking six items from the gluten-free selections of the stores near you and you won't be tied to a monthly commitment.

Perhaps others have had good experience with one or more of these companies and will chime in.

Welcome to the forum!

If you haven't seen it yet...check out this thread:

https://www.celiac.com/forums/topic/91878-newbie-info-101/

gilligan Enthusiast