Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


1 hour ago, TracyButler said:

With fall coming up, and it being my first gluten free fall, I am wondering if apple cider is gluten free?

Cider should be gluten free. Never hurts to check if it's an unfamiliar brand, but unless it's been flavoured with something with gluten or its one of those faux ciders which are really ales eg: https://www.reddsapple.com/ you should be ok :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If you are asking about non- alcoholic cider, which I think you are - they should all be gluten-free.  I wouldn't worry about them, but you can read the ingredients.  


 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0