This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Celiac And Infections

thomas3000

thomas3000 Rookie

Hi everyone,

I've noticed that some have been suffering with symptoms even after going gluten free. Well I just want to let everybody know there is help out there. I am not a spokesman nor do I work in the medical field. I'm a pro golfer actually. I am gluten intolerant person seeking the truth. I encourage all of you to visit www.biohealthinfo.com. They specialize in every kind of illness, especially celiac and subclinical gluten intolerance. I was listening to the radio programs and Dr Timmins states that over 50 percent of the population is gluten intolerant to a certain degree. You don't have to be diagnosed as celiac to be gluten intolerant. I would encourage all of you to check for parasites and other infections. I can guarantee that everyone on this site will have 1 or more of them. It has been seen clinically in his practice for 20 years. If you are gluten intolerant you will have at least 1 infection. I'm really trying to help people on other sites and they think that gluten doesn't cause problems, and they don't believe me. Yet they keep on suffering and taking there anti-depressants. For those of you who still have symptoms if you accidentally ingest gluten(even a little), get tested for these infections. It will make you feel better than ever, I promise. Best of luck to everyone and my heart goes out to all of you!!! God Bless..

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

sspitzer5 Apprentice

hi thomas,

if an infection is found, what is the usual course of treatment?

thanks,

susan