This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

How Many Of You With celiac disease Have Sleep Apena?

Judyin Philly

Judyin Philly Enthusiast

HI

I'm really having a problem with my nasel pillow mask. I put a post on earlier and didn't get many responces so thought i'd try this poll option. I've never done a poll before but here goes...

I'm sure since so many people are having sleep issues ( did a search and found so many posts on this)

I know i can call the company but wanted to hear from the 'real experts' as you are the users and thought so many might have some ideas.

One nite i woke up and the hose was wrapped around my neck. Found if i put a pillow under my knees it keeps me from moving around so much.

Last nite I was sent to the guest room again....UCK! Hate to keep my dh awake and he's been so supportive of the noise etc but this has been a problem for the past week.

Lost 35 #'s but thought that the pressure was only a problem if you gained weight.

I hope i hear from some of you out there with this issue of sleep apena?

I know with so many people on this board there must be alot of us out there with sleep apena

Thanks for your time

Judy

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

sneako Rookie

I was diagnosed with Abnormal Sleep Apnea mid 2005. Said it was abnormal cause I had far more "awakenings" from the lack of oxygen, but I wasn't actually awake, then the normal sufferer.