This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Musicians

LuvMoosic4life

LuvMoosic4life Collaborator

Any other musicians/artsists out there? I write my own music, wondering if there is anyone else here? :)

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

darlindeb25 Collaborator

I don't write music, but I love it. I have 2 guitars, and am learning to play them. I found a perfect quote one day:

Music is what feelings sound like!
ravenwoodglass Mentor

I am an artist by nature but not by profession. I love working with stained glass and painting and also enjoy making jewelry and working with textiles. Right now most of my artistic impulses are involved in my gardens and also with my writing. I am working on a childrens book about celiac, don't know if I will ever get it out there anywhere. I am also a published poet but do very little poetry writing nowadays.

What style of music do you write? Do you write the lyrics also?

Fiddle-Faddle Community Regular

I'm a violinist! :)

I am an artist by nature but not by profession. I love working with stained glass and painting and also enjoy making jewelry and working with textiles. Right now most of my artistic impulses are involved in my gardens and also with my writing. I am working on a childrens book about celiac, don't know if I will ever get it out there anywhere. I am also a published poet but do very little poetry writing nowadays.

What style of music do you write? Do you write the lyrics also?