Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

momandgirls

Is Pepperoni Safe To Eat?

Recommended Posts


Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


I was thinking of making pizza tomorrow night - is pepperoni gluten free? is it dairy free? I would assume that it's ok but you never know...thank you!

Hormel Peperoni is gluten-free and its even labled as such. :D

I have not checkedits dariy status though....


- Vincent -

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sitting here with a package of Hormel making my lunch.

Ingredients:

Pork, beef, salt, contains 2% or less of water, Dextrose, natural spices, natural smoke flavoring, oleoresin of paprika lactic acid starter culture, garlic powder sodium nitrite, BHA, BHT, citric acid.

Gluten free

Don't see anything that sounds like dairy.

Debbie

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


  • Celiac.com Sponsors (A19):


  • Member Statistics

    • Total Members
      91,960
    • Most Online
      6,255

    Newest Member
    talhach
    Joined

  • Celiac.com Sponsor (A20):


  • Forum Statistics

    • Total Topics
      115,591
    • Total Posts
      969,269

  • Celiac.com Sponsor (A21):


  • Who's Online (See full list)


  • Celiac.com Sponsor (A22):


  • Blog Entries