Posted 19 March 2013 - 10:07 AM
If you have problems with raisins then you should be careful of wine, grape jelly, or jam, and things sweetened with grape juice. Some gluten-free products use grape juice as a sweetner. And yep, it is an old thread, and the OP never replied.
but welcome to the forum! feel free to ask questions. We might be able to help.
Proverbs 25:16 "Hast thou found honey? eat so much as is sufficient for thee, lest thou be filled therewith, and vomit it."
Job 30:27 My bowels boiled, and rested not: the days of affliction prevented me.
Thyroid cyst and nodules, Lactose / casein intolerant. Diet positive, gene test pos, symptoms confirmed by Dr-head. My current bad list is: gluten, dairy, sulfites, coffee (the devil's brew), tea, Bug's Bunnies carrots, garbanzo beans of pain, soy- no joy, terrible turnips, tomatoes, peppers, potatoes, and hard work. have a good day! :-) Paul